Quick Links

Quick Links

Easington Colliery

Contact Us

Mrs D Burton, Mrs C Beddell, Mrs C Griffiths (Office Staff) will answer the telephone at our school.

Key Contacts

  • Miss B Jones – Headteacher, Designated Lead for Safeguarding
  • Mrs R Francis – Deputy Head Teacher, Deputy Safeguard Lead
  • Mrs A Marshall – Special Educational Needs Coordinator/Assistant Head Teacher, Deputy Safeguarding Lead
  • Miss L Wigham – Assistant Headteacher/Deputy Safeguarding Lead
  • Mr J Emerson – Chair of Governors

If you would like a paper copy (or any other format) of any of our documents on our website please speak to the school office, who will provide them to you free of charge.